ASEAN explained in 5 minutes

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations – ASEAN for short, is an association that today consists of 10 Southeast Asian states. In 1967, Thailand, Indonesia, the Philippines, Singapore and Malaysia founded ASEAN. The aim was to improve economic, political and social cooperation. Another objective was to balance political conflicts between these countries that existed as […]